The things you find in the women’s room.

20130514-154427.jpg

So… This made me smile. It might offend some, but once again it made me smile.
I went to lunch with some friends…

After walking in the restroom, I just shook my head and smiled.
Then after washing my hands I returned to that corner of the restroom to read the poster and I smiled more.

After returning to the table I told the ladies at my table what I found in the restroom. One by one they all ventured into the restroom just to read the poster.

Now, we are all smiling! Now, ask me what I had for lunch? I have no clue, but I’m still smiling!

I told my husband all about the poster. He’s reaction, he just shook his head and said “really” .
But I’m still smiling!

About Moline

Expert in one income survival techniques, turned owner of a portable solar device company. Three great words, "Free Please Take"
Image | This entry was posted in bathroom, cheap, coffee, green, hot flashes, manners, menopause, mother, relaxation, stay at home mom, stress, Uncategorized, women and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The things you find in the women’s room.

  1. Pingback: the quiet egress | Spread Information

  2. Pingback: A Show of Hands | Service With A Style

Leave a Reply

